The City of North Powder Council

Mayor Term of Office

John Frieboes January 2023 through December 2024

City Councilors

Position	<u>Name</u>	Term of Office
#1	Vicki Townsend	January 2021 through December 2024
#2 * *	Jeff Nielsen Cody Anderson resigned in A Jeff Nielsen appointed July 20	January 2023 through December 2026 April 2023 023 to fill the remainder of term
#3 * *	Don McClure Jeff Grende resigned in Augu Don McClure appointed Nove	January 2023 through December 2026 st 2023 ember 2023 to fill the remainder of term
#4	Justin Wright	January 2021 through December 2024
#5	Lindsey Thompson	January 2023 through December 2026
#6	Logan McCrae	January 2021 through December 2024

City Recorder

Beth Wendt City Recorder

Rick Lawyer Public Works Director

Lisa Aichele Librarian